The International Institute for Hermeneutics

Subtitle

IIH Senior Associate Fellows

Mariflor Aguilar, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México

[email protected]


Samuel Ajzenstat, McMaster University, Canada

[email protected]


Francis Ambrosio, Georgetown University, USA

[email protected]


Gwen Anderson, San Diego State University, USA

[email protected]


Ellen T. Armour, Vanderbilt University, USA

[email protected]


Babette E. Babich, Fordham University, USA

[email protected]


Jeffrey Andrew Barash, Université de Picardie Jules Verne, Amiens, France

[email protected]


Lauren Barthold, Gordon College, USA

[email protected]


Iain Benson, University of the Free State, South Africa

[email protected]


Mauricio Beuchot,Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México

[email protected]


Kathleen Blamey, California State University, Hayward, USA

[email protected]


Boyd Blundell, University of New Orleans, USA

[email protected]


María-Eugenia Borsani, Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Neuquén, Argentina

[email protected]


Francesca Brezzi, Università degli Studi Roma Tre, Italy

[email protected]


Mindaugas Briedis, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

[email protected]


Andrzej Bronk, Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski Jana Pawła II, Poland

[email protected]


[email protected]


Pierre Bühler, Universität Zürich, Institut für Hermeneutik, Switzerland

[email protected]


Paolo Diego Bubbio, University of Western Sydney, Australia

[email protected]


R. Philip Buckley, McGill University, Montreal, Canada

[email protected]


John van Buren, Fordham University, USA

[email protected]


Paul Burns, University of British Columbia, Canada

[email protected]


Oleg Bychkov, St. Bonaventure University, USA

[email protected]


Robert A. Campbell, University of Toronto at Scarborough, Canada

[email protected]


Rafael Capurro, Hochschule der Medien and Universität Stuttgart, Germany

[email protected]


Alberto J. L. Carrillo Canán, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, México

[email protected]


John Caputo, Syracuse University, USA

[email protected]


Chung-ying Cheng,University of Hawai at Manoa, USA

[email protected]


Forrest J. Clingerman. Ohio Northern University, USA

[email protected]


Luis Álvarez Colín, Universidad Iberoamericana, Mexico

[email protected]


Jesús Conill, University of Valencia, Spain

[email protected]


Simon Critchley, New School, USA

[email protected]


Rafael Cúnsulo, Argentina

[email protected]

[email protected]


Gaetano Chiurazzi, University of Torino, Italy

[email protected]


John Dadosky, Regis College, University of Toronto, Canada

[email protected]


Nicholas Davey, University of Dundee, United Kingdom

[email protected]


Marek Drwiega, Uniwersytet Jagiellonski, Poland

[email protected]


Jeffrey Dudiak, The King’s University, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

[email protected]


Jos de Mul, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Holland

[email protected]

http://www.eur.nl/fw/hyper/home2.html


Pan Derong, East China Normal University, Shanghai, China

[email protected]


Luis-Enrique de Santiago, Universidad de Málaga, Spain

[email protected]


James DiCenso, University of Toronto, Canada

[email protected]


Donatella Di Cesare, Università degli Studi di Roma, La Sapienza, Italy

[email protected]


Martin C. Dillon, Binghamton University, Canada

[email protected]


Andrew Dudley, Yale University, USA

[email protected]


Félix Duque, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Madrid, Spain

[email protected]


Pawel Dybel, Polska Akademia Nauk, Poland

[email protected]


Markus Enders, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität, Freiburg.i.Br., Germany

[email protected]


Aldo Enrici, Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia Austral, Argentina
[email protected]


Paul Fairfield, Queen’s University, Canada

[email protected]

http://www.paulfairfield.com


Wilfried Ver Eecke, Georgetown University, USA

[email protected]


Edward Fiała, Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski Jana Pawła II, Poland

[email protected]


Günter Figal, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität, Freiburg.i.Br., Germany

[email protected]


Elisabeth Schüssler Fiorenza, Harvard University, USA

[email protected]


Francis Schüssler Fiorenza, Harvard University, USA

[email protected]


Lourdes Flamarique, Universidad de Navarra, Spain

[email protected]


Robert Flisiak, Uniwersytet Medyczny w Bialymstoku, Poland

[email protected]


James Fodor, St. Bonaventure University, USA

[email protected]


Veronique Foti, Penn State University, USA

[email protected]


William Franke, Vanderbilt University, USA

[email protected]

http://as.vanderbilt.edu/french-italian/faculty/william-franke/

University of Macau, China http://www.umac.mo/fah/philosophy_and_religious/william%20Franke.html


Emmanuel Gabellieri, Université Catholique de Lyon, France

[email protected]


Shaun Gallagher, University of Central Florida, USA

[email protected]


Hans-Helmuth Gander, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität, Freiburg.i.Br., Germany

[email protected]


Dora-Elvira García, Universidad Intercontinental, México City, México

[email protected]


Saulius Geniusas, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

[email protected]


Mary Gerhart, Hobart and William Smith Colleges, USA

[email protected]


Hanna Gosk, Uniwersytet Warszawski, Poland

[email protected]


Krzysztof Gozdz, Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski  Jana Pawła II, Poland

[email protected]


Jean Greisch, Institut Catholique de Paris and Paris-Sorbonne, France

[email protected]


Jean Grondin, Université de Montreal, Canada

[email protected]


Yvon Grenier, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

[email protected]


†Stanley J. Grenz, Carey Theological College, Vancouver, Canada


Hans-Peter Großhans, Universität Münster, Germany

[email protected]


James Haire, Charles Sturt University, Australia

[email protected]


Joacim Hansson, Linnaeus University, Sweden

[email protected]


Graham K. Henning, Adelphi University, USA

[email protected]


Elie Holzer, Bar Ilan University, Israel

[email protected]


Vittorio Hösle, University of Notre Dame, USA

[email protected]


Jaroslav Hroch, Masarykovy Univerzity, Brno, Czech Republic

[email protected]


Cristal Huang, Soochow University, Taipei, Taiwan

[email protected]


George Hunsinger, Princeton Theological Seminary, USA

[email protected]


Don Ihde, SUNY, USA

[email protected]


David B. Ingram, Loyola University Chicago, USA

[email protected]


Donald Ipperciel, University of Alberta, Canada

[email protected]


Martha Patricia Irigoyen Troconis, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México

[email protected]


Michal Januszkiewicz, Uniwersytet Adama Mickiewicza Poznan, Poland

[email protected]


David Jasper, University of Glasgow, UK

[email protected]


Domenico Jervolino, Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy

[email protected]


Patricia A. Johnson, University of Dayton, USA

[email protected]


Morny Joy, University of Calgary, Canada

[email protected]


Rajiv Kaushik, Brock University, Canada

[email protected]


Richard Kearney, Boston College, USA

[email protected]


Paul Kidder, Seattle University, USA

[email protected]


Mark G. Kingwell, University of Toronto, Canada

[email protected]


Theodore Kisiel, Northern Illinois University, USA

[email protected]


David E. Klemm, University of Iowa, USA

[email protected]


Dean Komel, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

[email protected]


Pavel Kouba, Univerzita Karlova v Praze, Czech Republic

[email protected]

[email protected]


André LaCocque, Chicago Theological Seminary, USA

alacocque@msn.com


Cristina Lafont, Northwestern University, USA

clafont@northwestern.edu


Leonard Lawlor, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Lul19@psu.edu


Fred Lawrence, Boston College, USA

Frederick.Lawrence@bc.edu


David M. Levin, Northwestern University, USA

d-levin@northwestern.edu


Christo Lombaard, Universiteit van Suid-Afrika / University of South Africa, South Africa

lombacjs@unisa.ac.za


José Manuel Touriñán López, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

hejmtl@gmail.com


Andrew Louth, University of Durham, UK

andrew.louth@durham.ac.uk


Gary Madison, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada

madison@mcmaster.ca


Golfo Maggini, University of Ioannina, Greece

gmaggini@cc.uoi.gr


Etsuro Makita, Science University of Tokyo, Japan

makita@ms.kuki.sut.ac.jp


Rudolf A. Makkreel, Emory University, USA

philrm@emory.edu


Jeff Malpas, University of Tasmania, Australia

Jeff.Malpas@utas.edu.au


Maria Margaroni, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

flmarga@ucy.ac.cy


Michal Pawel Markowski, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

mpmarkowski@gmail.com


Donald G. Marshall, Pepperdine University, USA

Donald.Marshall@pepperdine.edu


Sean McGrath, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

sjoseph.mcgrath@gmail.com


James Mensch, Charles University, Czech Republic

james.mensch@gmail.com


†Krzysztof Michalski, Institut für die Wissenschaften vom Menschen, Austria


John Milbank, University of Nottingham, UK

john.milbank@nottingham.ac.uk


Ronny Miron, Bar Ilan University, Ramat Ran Israel

mironronny@gmail.com


Dieter Misgeld, University of Toronto, Canada

dmisgeld@oise.utoronto.ca


Mark Montesano, Arizona State University, USA

mark.montesano@asu.edu


Gerard Moore, Charles Sturt University, Australia

gerardM@nswact.uca.org.au


Tomás Domingo Moratalla, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain

tdmoratalla@gmail.com


Gerhard Ludwig Cardinal Müller, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Prefect of of the Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith, Vatican

prefect@cfaith.va


Aref Ali Nayed, Center for Advanced Religious and Theological Studies, Cambridge University, England

aref@agathonsystems.com


Slawomir Nowosad, Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski Jana Pawła II, Poland

sn2000@futuro.net.pl


Miklós Nyírő, University of Miskolc, Hungary

miklosnyiro2011@gmail.com


Csaba Olay, Eötvös Loránd University Budapest, Hungary

olaycsaba@gmail.com


Seamus O'Neill, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

seamusjoneill@gmail.com


Richard E. Palmer, MacMurray College, USA

richard.palmer@mac.edu


David Brian Perrin O.M.I., Université Saint-Paul, Ottawa, Canada

dperrin@ustpaul.uottawa.ca


Jean-Claude Petit, Université de Montréal, Canada

petitjea@THEO.UMontreal.CA


James Phillips, Yale University, USA

james.phillips@yale.edu


David Pickus, Arizona State University, USA

David.Pickus@asu.edu


Richard Polt, Xavier University, USA

POLT@xu.edu


Maria Luisa Portocarrero, University of Coimbra, Portugal

mlp600@gmail.com


Andrzej Proniewski, Uniwersytet w Białymstoku, Poland

pronjunior@libero.it


Andrzej Przylebski, Uniwersytet Adama Mickiewicza Poznan, Poland

aprzylebski@poczta.onet.pl


Francois Raffoul, Louisiana State University, USA

fraffoul@yahoo.com


Ramsey Eric Ramsey, Arizona State University, USA

rer@asu.edu


Herman Rapaport, University of Southampton, UK

hr4@soton.ac.uk


Yvanka B. Raynova, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria, Institut für Axiologische Forschungen, Austria

yvanka.raynova@univie.ac.at


Paul Redding, Sydney University, Australia

Paul.Redding@philosophy.usyd.edu.au


Jacob Dahl Rendtorff, Institut for Samfundsvidenskab og Erhvervsøkonomi VIII, Roskilde University, Denmark

Jacrendt@ruc.dk


James C. Risser, Seattle University, USA

JRISSER@seattleu.edu


John Robertson, McMaster University, Canada

robrtsnj@mcmaster.ca


Jeffrey W. Robbins, Lebanon Valley College, USA

robbins@lvc.edu


Philipa Rothfield, La Trobe University, Australia

P.Rothfield@latrobe.edu.au


Louis Roy, Boston College, USA

Louis.Roy@bc.edu


Hans Ruin, Södertörn University College, Sweden

hans.ruin@sh.se


Johannes Rütsche, Theologische Hochschule, Vallendar, Germany

jruetsche@pthv.de


John Sallis, Boston College, USA

sallis@bc.edu


Ken-ichi Sasaki, University of Tokyo, Japan

bigaku@l.utokyo.ac.jp

k-sasaki@muh.biglobe.ne.jp


Axel Schmidt, Germany

DrASchmidt@aol.com


Marcus Schlemmer, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany

marcus.schlemmer@web.de


Dennis Schmidt, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

djs61@psu.edu


Michael Schulz, Universität Bonn, Germany

mschulz1@uni-bonn.de


Martin Seel, Justus Liebig Universität Giessen, Germany

martin.r.seel@phil.uni-giessen.de


Xavier John Seubert OFM, St. Bonaventure University, USA

XSEUBERT@sbu.edu


Sonya Sikka, University of Ottawa, Canada

ssikka@aix1.uottawa.ca


Derek Simon, St. Thomas University, Fredericton, NB, Canada

dsimon@stu.ca


Dariusz Skórczewski, Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski Jana Pawła II, Poland

dareus@kul.pl


G F Snyman, University of South Africa, South Africa

snymagf@unisa.ac.za


Jan Sochon, Uniwersytet Kardynala Stefana Wyszynskiego, Warsaw, Poland

jsochon@uksw.edu.pl


William Stahl, University of Regina, Canada

William.Stahl@uregina.ca


Ingrid Stefanovic, University of Toronto, Canada

stefanov@chass.utoronto.ca


Fredrik Svenaeus, Södertörn University College, Sweden

fredrik.svenaeus@sh.se


Ali Tareq, Abdulhasan Kerbala University, Iraq

ali.tariq@uokerbala.edu.iq


Daniel Tate, St. Bonaventure University, USA

DTATE@sbu.edu


Steven Taubeneck, University of British Columbia, Canada

taubenst@mail.ubc.ca


Anthony Thiselton, Nottingham University, UK

anthony.thiselton@nottingham.ac.uk


Alain Thomasset, SJ, Centre de Recherche et d'Action Sociales, Paris, France

alain_thomasset@compuserve.com


Sanda Tomuletiu, LCC International University, Klaipėda, Lithuania

stomuletiu@lcc.lt


Paul J.M. van Tongeren, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

pvtongeren@phil.kun.nl


Emmanuel Tourpe, Center of Blondel's Archives, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

c.braye@compaqnet.be


Tamas Toth, Forschungsinstitut für Philosophie der Ungarischen Akademie der Wissenschaften, Hungary

ttm@phil-inst.hu


Thaddeus J. Trenn, Victoria University, University of Toronto, Canada

ttrenn@eagle.ca


Luís António Ferreira Correia Umbelino, University of Coimbra, Portugal

luis.1belino@gmail.com


Lubica Ucnik, Murdoch University, Australia

L.Ucnik@murdoch.edu.au


Bengt Kristensson Uggla, Åbo Akademi, Finland

bengt.kristenssonuggla@abo.fi


Veronica Vasterling, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

vvasterling@phil.kun.nl


Gianni Vattimo, Università di Torino, Italy

gvattimo@giannivattimo.it


Federico Vercellone, Università degli Studi di Udine, Italy

federico.vercellone@uniud.it


Marcelino Agís Villaverde, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

asagis@usc.es


Ben Vedder, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

B.Vedder@phil.kun.nl


Hent de Vries, The International School for Humanities and Social Sciences, Holland

devries@hum.uva.nl


†Franco Volpi, Università degli Studi di Padova, Italy


Henry Isaac Venema, Brandon University, Canada

VenemaH@brandonu.ca


Mark I. Wallace, Swarthmore College, USA

mwallac1@swarthmore.edu


Georgia Warnke, University of California at Riverside, USA

warnke@ucrac1.ucr.edu


Barbara Weber, University of British Columbia, Canada

dr.barbara.weber@googlemail.com


Klaudia Wec, Akademia Ignacjanum, Krakow, Poland

wecklaudia@gmail.com


Albrecht Wellmer, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany

wellmera@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Peter Welsen, Universität Trier, Germany

welsen@uni-trier.de


Merold Westphal, Fordham University, USA

WESTPHAL@FORDHAM.EDU


Franz Josef Wetz, Pädagogische Hochschule - Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany

franzjosef_wetz@yahoo.de


Alicja Wiercinska-Drapalo, Warszawski Uniwersytet Medyczny, Poland

awiercinska@gmail.com


Alfred Marek Wierzbicki, Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski Jana Pawła II, Poland

alfred@kuria.lublin.pl


Catherine Wilson, University of British Columbia, Canada

catherine.wilson@ubc.ca


Tony Wilson, London School of Economics and Political Science, England  

tonyjwilson@yahoo.com


† Cezary Wodzinski, Polska Akademia Nauk, Warszawa, Poland


Ernst Wolff, University of Pretoria, South Africa

ernst.wolff@up.ac.za


Robert Woźniak, Uniwersytet Papieski Jana Pawła II w Krakowie, Poland

wozniak_1999@yahoo.com


Georgios Xiropaidis, University of Athens, Greece

gexi@gs.uoa.gr


Santiago Zabala, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain

zabala75@gmail.com

zabala@ub.edu


Holger Zaborowski, Philosophisch-Theologische Hochschule Vallendar, Germany

Holger.Zaborowski@gmx.net


Giuseppe Zaccaria, Università degli Studi di Padova, Italy

giuseppe.zaccaria@unipd.it


Andrzej Zawadzki, Uniwersytet Jagiellonski, Poland

elrond2@poczta.onet.pl


Jens Zimmermann, Trinity Western University, Canada

JensZ@twu.ca