International Institute for Hermeneutics

The International Institute for Hermeneutics

Honorary Professors

IIH Junior Associate Fellows

Lorenzo Altieri, l'Université Paris IV - Sorbonne et à l’Università degli Studi di Napoli “Federico II,” France-Italy

lorialtieri@yahoo.it


Stella de Azevedo, Universidade do Porto, Portugal

stella_azevedo@hotmail.com


Silvana Ballnat, Institut für Philosophie in Skopje, Macedonia

silvana.ballnat@yahoo.de


Jolanta Wrobel-Best, Houston Community College, USA

bestjwus@gmail.com


Irina Boldonova, Buryat State University, Russia

irina_duncan@mail.ru


Andrej Božič, Institute Nova Revija for Humanities, Ljubljana, Slovenia

bozic_andrej@yahoo.com


Andris Breitling, Universität Rostock, Germany

andris.breitling@uni‑rostock.de


Francesca Brencio, University of Western Sydney, Australia

brenciofrancesca@gmail.com


Sylvain Camilleri, Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium

sylvain.camilleri@uclouvain.be


Frank Chouraqui,  Leiden University, Netherlands

fchouraqui@yahoo.fr


Juan R. Coca, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain

juancoca@soc.uva.es


Roberto Dell’Oro, Department of Theological Studies, Loyola Marymount University, USA

rdelloro@lmu.edu


René Armand Dentz, Jesuit Faculty of Philosophy and Theology of Belo Horizonte, Brazil

dentz@hotmail.com


†Tanya DiTommaso, University of Ottawa, Canada


Kamila Drapalo, Australian Catholic University, Australia

kamila.drapalo@gmail.com


Casper Feilberg, Aalborg University, Denmark

larsen_casper@hotmail.com

http://personprofil.aau.dk/117063

http://personprofil.aau.dk/117063?lang=en


Francesco Forlin, Università degli Studi di Perugia, Italy

fraforlin@gmail.com


Robert Grzywacz, Akademia Ignatianum, Poland

robiksj@gmail.com


Malgorzata Holda, Uniwersytet Papieski Jana Pawła II w Krakowie, Poland

margaret.c.holda@gmail.com


Anna Varga-Jani, MTA-ELTE Forschungsgruppe für Hermeneutik, ELTE BTK Philosophisches Institut, Budapest, Hungary

anna.vargajani@gmail.com

www.annajani.info


Zoran Jankovic, Institut Catholique de Paris, France

zoran.jankovic@sympatico.ca


Maria Antonia Jardim, Universidade Fernando Pessoa, Porto, Portugal

mjardim@ufp.pt


Dietmar Koch, Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, Germany

dietmar.koch@uni‑tuebingen.de


Alenka Koželj,  University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

alenka_kozelj@hotmail.com


Julien Lambinet, Université Louvain-la Neuve, Belgium

lambinet@orfi.ucl.ac.be


Dan Lazea, Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj Napoca, Romania and University of Turin, Italy

dan.lazea@phenomenology.ro


Dickens Leonard, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

dleonardm@hss.iitd.ac.in

dleonardm@gmail.com


Donald Lococo, St. John Fisher College, USA

DonLocoS@netscape.net

dlococo@sjfc.edu


Oz Lorentzen, SUNY Morrisville, USA

oalorent@yahoo.com


Gonçalo Marcelo, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

goncalomarcelo@gmail.com


Richard Matthews, Mount Allison University, Canada

rmatthews@eastlink.ca


Marcus Marenda, State University of New York, University at Buffalo, USA

mmarenda@gmail.com


Stefano Oliverio,  Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Italy

stefano.oliverio@yahoo.it


Stefan Orth, Redaktion Herder Korrespondenz, Freiburg i.Br., Germany

orth@herder.de


John Owens, Good Shepherd College, New Zealand

firies99@hotmail.com

owens@gsc.ac.nz


Angelika Rauch, University of North London, UK

rapaport@appleonline.net


Eileen Rizo-Patron, USA

br00184@binghamton.edu


Birgit Schaaff, Germany

schaaffgross@compuserve.de


Patryk Szaj, Uniwersytet Pedagogiczny im. KEN w Krakowie, Poland,

patrykszaj@gmail.com


Kevin M. Vander Schel, Villanova University, USA

kevinvanderschel@gmail.com


Daniel Shuster, Independent Scholar, USA

shuster@scc.net


Joshua Spier, Flinders University, Australia

joshua.spier@flinders.edu.au


Jessica N. Sturgess, Purdue University, USA

jnsturgess@gmail.com


Agneta Sylwan, Göteborgs Universitet, Sweden

sylwan98@hotmail.com


Tyler Tritten, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Germany, Alexander von Humboldt-Foundation

tylertritten@hotmail.com


Benjamin Zenk, University of Hawai‘i at Hilo, USA

benjaminzenk@gmail.com