The International Institute for Hermeneutics

Subtitle

IIH Junior Associate Scholars

Iulian Apostolescu, University of Bucharest, Romania

iulian.apostolescu@gmail.com


Ashley Cake, Syracuse University, USA

adccake@gmail.com


Fabian Gabler, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Germany

fabian.maximilian.gabler@gmail.com


Matthew Kelly, Curtin University, Australia

mattkelly.curtin@gmail.com


Kevin Marren, Boston College, USA

marrenke@bc.edu


Manuel Prada Londoño, University of Barcelona, Spain; Colciencias, Colombia

mprada79@yahoo.es


Jamie M.A. Smith, University of York, Canada

jamie@jasman.ca


Jessica N. Sturgess, Purdue University, USA

jnsturgess@gmail.com


Maria Cristina Vendra, G. D’Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara, Italy

mcristina.vendra@gmail.com


Grzegorz Wiończyk, Uniwersytet Śląski, Poland

gwionczyk@wp.pl


Tomoaki Yamada, EHESS-Ecole des hautes études en sciences sociales, France

tomoaki_yamada@msn.com


Benjamin Zenk, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, USA

benjaminzenk@gmail.com